North Dakota State Railroad Museum

3102 37th St NW
Mandan, North Dakota 58554

 In order to help preserve the rich history of the state of North Dakota and the efforts the Railroads played in its development and growth, we hereby create the:
          North Dakota Railroad Hall of Fame
 In this endeavor, the people who dedicated their lives, those who gave support and those who helped develop the Railroads in North Dakota are to be recognized. Their past lives and stories will be preserved as a written record that perpetuates their noteworthy contributions.
 Their place in history for everyone to see will be noted and placed in the North Dakota Railroad Hall of Fame at the North Dakota State Railroad Museum in Mandan, North Dakota.

Click on the year to see the Inductee(s) photos and information.

        2015  -  Ramona "Mona" Allen-Dockter
        2014  -  Frank E. Vyzralek
        2013  -  Lloyd A. Nelson
        2012  -  John K. "JK" Porter
        2011  -  Kenneth Porsborg
        2010  -  Walter J. Uhlman - Fred J. Smith, Jr. - Andy Piatz
        2009  -  Joe Motl - George A. Reichman
        2008  -  Anton "Tony" Hopfauf
        2007  -  Kenneth J. "Doc" Johnson - Herbert Lee "Tubby" DeForest
        2006  -  William L. "Bill" Stumpf - Mathias S. "Matt" Hoff, Jr
        2005  -  Frank J. Hoffman - John P. Wyciskala
        2004  -  Elmer "Buck" Worthington